punk young thug

Punk By Young Thug

Young Thug releases new album “Punk”. The album reportedly was announced on August 1st, and released 15th October. The album is 1 hour 3 minutes long with 20 songs. “Punk” has a pink theme. 

The features on Young Thug’s “Punk”  are – 

  • Strick
  • J. Cole
  • T-Shyne
  • Gunna
  • Future
  • BSlime
  • Juice WRLD
  • Post Malone
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Lil Double 0
  • Drake
  • Travis Scott
  • Doja Cat
  • Nate Ruess
  • Jeff Bhaskar
  • Mac Miller

“Livin It Up” featuring Post Malone and A$AP Rocky is a chill song and has the best feature on the album. J. Cole, Mac Miller, Travis Scott and Juice WRLD are some of the other artists with the best features on the album.

All images on this post are by Brandonarchives on Instagram.

Punk Young Thug –

Leave a Reply