gunna ds4ever

Gunna – DS4EVER

Gunna releases the long awaited album “DS4EVER”, which not long ago was called “DS4” which expands to “Drip Season 4”. Gunna released the first Drip Season in 2016. The album has 12 features, namely Future, Young Thug, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Chlöe, Lil Baby, G Herbo, Nechie, Chris Brown, Yung Bleu, Roddy Ricch and Drake but the Drake feature will be added to platforms 2 days later than the release date as according to Gunna’s record label was “Drake verse not clean”. “DS4EVER” had one lead single which was “Too Easy” (feat. Future). The album currently charts at the #3 spot on the worldwide Apple Music album charts.

[Featured image by Brandonarchives]

Check out Gunna “DS4EVER”