all over the place

All Over The Place KSI

All Over The Place KSI, which released on July 16th, is a 16 song album. It is the 3rd album by KSI. The album has features from artists like Lil Durk and Future. The album had a few pre-released songs. As the name suggests, the album had multiple genres. A few songs were teased on his Instagram stories, YouTube videos etc. 

All Over The Place KSI Tracklist : 

  1. The Moment 
  2. Number 2 (Ft. 21 Savage & Future) 
  3. Patience (Ft. Polo G & YUNGBLUD) 
  4. You
  5. Don’t Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals 
  6. Really Love (Ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
  7. Gang Gang (Ft. Deno & JAY1) 
  8. Rent Free (Ft. GRACEY) 
  9. Madness 
  10. Silly (Ft. Bugzy Malone)
  11. Flash It (Ft. Rico Love) 
  12. No Time (Ft. Lil Durk)
  13. No Pressure 
  14. Holiday 
  15. Sleeping With the Enemy (Ft. S-X) 
  16. SWERVE by JAY1 & KSI 

Must Listen From All Over The Place KSI

  • Gang Gang
  • Madness
  • No Time

Listen to it on Spotify here

Leave a Reply